Contact Us

Contact Us

Registered office:

Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX (please note that this is a registered office only, and not used for client visits). 

Email: info@ovingdeanhall.org.uk

Tel/ text: 07778 599939

 

Our safeguarding policy ensures that Ewing Foundation staff are DBS checked at enhanced level, and are checked annually.

James Mander – Interim Operational Manager and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Clinical Audiologist
Ewing Foundation
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Mobile: 07939 669653
E-mail: jamesm@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Trisha Cope

Consultant – Northern England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
Ewing Foundation
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 275 3367
Mobile: 07703 470101
E-mail: trishac@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Stevie Mayhook - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Consultant – South West England, South Central England and Wales
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX.
Mobile: 07931 887860
E-mail: steviem@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Joyce Sewell-Rutter

Consultant – London and South East England
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX.
Mobile: 07803 616708
E-mail: joycesr@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Graham Hamilton

Specialist Audiology Technician – Northern Region
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 275 3367
Mobile: 07855 583894
E-mail: grahamh@ewing-foundation.org.uk
E-mail 2: graham.e.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Harris

Specialist Audiology Technician – South West and Wales
Mary Hare School, Arlington Manor, Snelsmore Common, Newbury, RG14 3BQ
Mobile: 07786 135606
E-mail: paulh@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Jeremy Hine

Specialist Audiology Technician – London and South East
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX
Mobile: 07791 063876
E-mail: jeremyh@ewing-foundation.org.uk 

Abul Hussain

Specialist Audiology Technician – London and the South East
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX
Mobile: 07947 301314
E-mail: abuh@ewing-foundation.org.uk