Contact Us

Our safeguarding policy ensures that Ewing Foundation staff are DBS checked at enhanced level, and are checked annually.

Pauline Hughes                                                                                      Pauline Hughes
CEO
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX.
Mobile: 07879 425397
E-mail: paulineh@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Trisha Cope                                                                                                               Trish
Consultant – Northern England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
Ewing Foundation
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 275 3367
Mobile: 07703 470101
E-mail: trishac@ewing-foundation.org.uk

James Mander

Clinical AudiologistJames
Ewing Foundation
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Mobile: 07939 669653
E-mail: jamesm@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Stevie Mayhook

Stevie Mayhook pic by Connevans Dec 2015Consultant – South West England, South Central England and Wales
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX.
Mobile: 07931 887860
E-mail: steviem@ewing-foundation.org.uk

 

Joyce Sewell-Rutter                                                                   Joyce

Consultant – London and South East England
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX.
Mobile: 07803 616708
E-mail: joycesr@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Graham Hamilton                                                                         Graham

Specialist Audiology Technician – Northern Region
HCD, School of Psychological Sciences
Ellen Wilkinson Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 275 3367
Mobile: 07855 583894
E-mail: grahamh@ewing-foundation.org.uk
E-mail 2: graham.e.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Harris                                                             Paul

Specialist Audiology Technician – South West and Wales
Mary Hare School, Arlington Manor, Snelsmore Common, Newbury, RG14 3BQ
Mobile: 07786 135606
E-mail: paulh@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Ken Higgins                                                                    Ken Higgins
Specialist Audiology Technician – Midlands
Mary Hare School, Arlington Manor, Snelsmore Common, Newbury, RG14 3BQ
Mobile: 07866 920401
E-mail: kenh@ewing-foundation.org.uk

Jeremy Hine                                                                                               Jeremy

Specialist Audiology Technician – London and South East
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RX                          

Mobile: 07791 063876
E-mail: jeremyh@ewing-foundation.org.uk 

Abul Hussain                                                             
Specialist Audiology Technician – London and the South East
Ewing Foundation, 15 Great College Street, London SW1P 3RXAbu
Mobile: 07947 301314
E-mail: abuh@ewing-foundation.org.uk